1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. Events
  4.  » Immune-Health Supplement Drivers: Trends & Innovation in Ingredients & Delivery

Webinar: Immune-Health Supplement Drivers: Trends & Innovation in Ingredients & Delivery

Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Time: 1:00pm EDT | 12:00pm CDT | 10:00am PDT

Immunity has been a hot topic in the nutritional supplements market over the past several years, and especially so in the past few months. New research is having a significant impact on the growth of this segment leading to improved formulations with ingredients backed by science and more innovative dose form options for consumers. During this webcast, experts in the immune health market will discuss the role certain nutrients play in immune health and highlight which ones are likely to trend strongly with consumers.

 

Key Learning Objectives:

Provide insights into the immune health market from multiple experts through open discussions regarding:

  • The role specific nutrients play in supporting a healthy immune system
  • Key beneficial ingredients most important for long-term health and optimal formulations
  • The growing trends in multiple delivery forms, and why and how that drives consumer engagement and regimen adherence

FEATURED SPEAKERS

 

Andrew Myers, ND
Chief Science Advisor, Nutritional Products Catalent Consumer Health

 

 

 

Claudia Valla
Product Development Advisor; Catalent

 

 

 

Claire Morton
Senior Industry Analyst, Nutrition Business Journal